Set of 3: The Adventures of Charlie Pierce

Buy all 3 books in this wonderful Florida series! 

"The American Jungle - The Adventures of Charlie Pierce"

"The Last Egret - The Adventures of Charlie Pierce"

"The Last Calusa - The Adventures of Charlie Pierce"

This is a series of books about the adventures of young Charlie Pierce, one of South Florida’s earliest pioneer settlers. The story follows teenage Charlie and his fearless little sister Lillie in the late 1800s, when South Florida was America’s last frontier. Together with his Seminole friend, Tiger, Charlie experienced one of the most intriguing and exotic lives imaginable.

His adventures as a young boy growing up in the wild, untamed jungles of Florida became legendary. Perhaps no other person experienced firsthand as many important events and met as many influential characters in South Florida’s history.

These childrens books are a fabulous read for all ages.